Final week to vote for Marketing Society Leader of the Year 2014

This week sees the industry's final chance to vote for their Marketing Society Marketing Leader of the Year 2014.

Marketing Society Leader of the Year 2014: final week to vote
Marketing Society Leader of the Year 2014: final week to vote

If you have been following the odds on Paddy Power, you might have noticed that BT's David James has overtaken easyJet marketer Peter Duffy as the favourite for the award - but ther is still time for marketers up and down the country to cast their vote.

The winner will be voted for by Marketing’s readers and will be presented with the award at The Marketing Society’s Awards for Excellence on 5 June.

Voting closes this Friday 23 May at 5pm. Readers can still cast their votes here. 

The full list of nominees:

Abi Comber, head of brand and marketing, British Airways

Peter Duffy, group commercial director – customer, marketing and product, easyJet

Michael Inpong, marketing and R&D director, Muller Dairy

Catherine Kehoe, managing director, retail brands and marketing, Lloyds Banking Group

David James, marketing director, Consumer Division, BT

Sheila Mitchell, marketing director, Public Health England

Rupert Thomas, marketing director, Waitrose

Christian Woolfenden, global marketing director, Paddy Power 

Subscribe to Campaign from just £57 per quarter

Includes the weekly magazine and quarterly Campaign IQ, plus unrestricted online access.


Looking for a new job?

Get the latest creative jobs in advertising, media, marketing and digital delivered directly to your inbox each day.

Create an Alert Now
YouTube to stop 30-second unskippable ads

1 YouTube to stop 30-second unskippable ads

Starting next year, YouTube will stop allowing the 30-second unskippable ad and will focus instead on shorter formats.

Just published