The Week: People News - Four members leave Phorm, Friday, 05 December 2008 12:00AM

Four members of the senior management at Phorm, the controversial behavioural targeting technology company, have quit over differences of opinion with the chief executive, Kent Ertugul.

Phorm announced the departures of Virasb Vahidi, the chief operating officer, Stephen Heyer, the non-executive chairman, and David Dorman and Christopher Lawrence, non-executives, in a statement without comment from any of the men. They have been replaced by Norman Lamont, the former chancellor of the exchequer, Kip Meek, the former Ofcom chief policy partner, and the investment banker Stefan Allesch-Taylor.

This article was first published on


You must log in to use Clip & Save

Before commenting please read our rules for commenting on articles.

If you see a comment you find offensive, you can flag it as inappropriate. In the top right-hand corner of an individual comment, you will see 'flag as inappropriate'. Clicking this prompts us to review the comment. For further information see our rules for commenting on articles.

comments powered by Disqus

Additional Information

Campaign Jobs