Big Awards names chairs of judging

The chairs of judging for individual categories for this year's Campaign Big Awards have been announced.

Priest…overall chair of the awards jury
Priest…overall chair of the awards jury

Justin Tindall, the Leo Burnett executive creative director, is the panel chair for the TV category. The press category chair is Ed Morris, the creative partner at Rapier.

James Hilton, the co-founder of AKQA, is the panel chair for the interactive category, while Greg Delaney, the chairman of DLKW Lowe, is responsible for radio.

Outdoor entries will be judged by a panel chaired by Mick Mahoney, the executive creative director at Euro RSCG London. John Townshend, the founder of Now, will chair direct.

Ben Priest, the Adam & Eve co-founder, is the overall chairman of the awards jury, which involves more than 60 of the industry's top creatives.

The deadline for entries is 17 June with a ceremony to be held at London's Grosvenor House on 26 October. For full details on how to enter, visit


Become a member of Campaign from just £45 a quarter

Get the very latest news and insight from Campaign with unrestricted access to ,plus get exclusive discounts to Campaign events

Become a member

Looking for a new job?

Get the latest creative jobs in advertising, media, marketing and digital delivered directly to your inbox each day.

Create an Alert Now

Partner content


1 Job description: Digital marketing executive

Digital marketing executives oversee the online marketing strategy for their organisation. They plan and execute digital (including email) marketing campaigns and design, maintain and supply content for the organisation's website(s).