Phil Georgiadis to lead Campaign Media jury

Phil Georgiadis, the chairman of Walker Media, will be the chairman of the judges at this year's Campaign Media Awards.

Phil Georgiadis: jury chairman
Phil Georgiadis: jury chairman

Georgiadis will lead a team of industry judges that will select the best media campaigns from the past 12 months. The annual awards will be held on 20 November at the London Hilton on Park Lane.

Categories at this year’s event include Sales Team of the Year for TV, radio, digital, print, outdoor and cross-media, as well as Media Campaign of the Year.

Georgiadis said: "Identifying the people and the ideas that are genuinely making a difference to the advertising economy from both the agency and owner worlds will be a privilege."

For more information and to enter the 2013 awards, visit


Subscribe to Campaign from just £57 per quarter

Includes the weekly magazine and quarterly Campaign IQ, plus unrestricted online access.


Looking for a new job?

Get the latest creative jobs in advertising, media, marketing and digital delivered directly to your inbox each day.

Create an Alert Now
How easyJet transformed customer data into emotional anniversary stories

1 How easyJet transformed customer data into emotional anniversary stories

To showcase innovation and good practice, Campaign is publishing the best case studies from the 2016 Marketing New Thinking Awards, held in association with Sky Media. EasyJet and Havas Helia triumphed in the Data Creativity category for their data-driven work on the airline's 20th anniversary.

Just published