CONTACT CAMPAIGN

Bridge House, 69 London Road, Twickenham, TW1 3SP

campaign@haymarket.com

EDITORIAL STAFF

Claire Beale

Global editor-in-chief
Email: claire.beale@haymarket.com
Tel: 020 8267 4705

Maisie McCabe

Deputy editor
Email: maisie.mccabe@haymarket.com
Tel: 020 8267 8032

Gideon Spanier

Head of media
Email: gideon.spanier@haymarket.com
Tel: 020 8267 8260

James Swift

Features editor
Email: james.swift@haymarket.com
Tel: 020 8267 4732

Kate Magee

Associate editor
Email: kate.magee@haymarket.com
Tel: 020 8267 4252

Brittaney Kiefer

Digital editor
Email: brittaney.kiefer@haymarket.com
Tel: 020 8267 8022

Simon Gwynn

Reporter
Email: Simon.Gwynn@haymarket.com
Tel: 020 8267 5694

Georgina Brazier

Head of video
Email: georgina.brazier@haymarket.com
Tel: 020 8267 8036

Michael Porter

Managing editor and head of studio
Email: michael.porter@haymarket.com
Tel: 020 8267 4909

Bethany Coombs

Production editor
Email: bethany.coombs@haymarket.com
Tel: 020 8267 4296

Rachel Phillips

Deputy production editor
Email: rachel.phillips@haymarket.com
Tel: 020 8267 4317

Carl Golsby

Art editor
Email: carl.golsby@haymarket.com
Tel: 020 8267 4074

Colin Stout

Photographer
Tel: 020 8267 4891

Rachel Barnes

UK editor
Email: rachel.barnes@haymarket.com
Tel: 020 8267 4790

Gemma Charles

Deputy editor
Email: gemma.charles@haymarket.com
Tel: 020 8267 4216

Omar Oakes

News editor
Email: omar.oakes@haymarket.com
Tel: 020 8267 4330

Sandra Halliday

Acting trends editor
Email: sandra.halliday@haymarket.com

Shona Ghosh

Technology editor
Email: shona.ghosh@haymarket.com
Tel: 020 8267 4896

Gurjit Degun

Senior reporter
Email: gurjit.degun@haymarket.com
Tel: 020 8267 4912

Alexander Player

Digital content manager
Email: alexander.player@haymarket.com

Helen Hoddinott

Video journalist & producer
Email: helen.hoddinott@haymarket.com
Tel: 020 8267 4726

Sami Shah

Chief sub-editor
Email: sami.shah@haymarket.com
Tel: 020 8267 4911

Maria Iu

Sub-editor
Email: maria.iu@haymarket.com
Tel: 0208 267 4908

Susan Billinge

Digital production editor
Email: susan billinge@haymarket.com
Tel: 020 8267 4547

David Robinson

Art editor
Email: david.robinson@haymarket.com
020 8267 4903

Adrian Barrick

Global brand director
Email: adrian.barrick@haymarket.com

COMMERCIAL

Jessica MacDermot
Group commercial director
Email: jessica.macdermot@haymarket.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 8267 8264

Daniel Rathbone
Sales director
Email: daniel.rathbone@haymarket.com
Tel: +44 (0)208 267 4383

Jennie Meynell
Head of event partnerships
Email: jennie.meynell@haymarket.com
Tel: +44 (0)208 267 4233

Dan Chester
Account director
Email: daniel.chester@haymarket.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 8267 4947

Conor Barr
Account manager
Email: conor.barr@haymarket.com

Michael Baker
Global account director
Email: michael.baker@haymarket.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 8267 4595

Rebecca Carles 
Account director 
Email: rebecca.carles@haymarket.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 8267 4892

Steven Forsdick
Account director
steven.forsdick@haymarket.com
Tel: +44 020 8267 8092

Andrew McArthur 
Account director 
Email: andrew.mcarthur@haymarket.com 
Tel: +44 (0)20 8267 8074

PUBLISHING

Philip Swindon
Managing director
Email: philip.swindon@haymarket.com

Donna Murphy
Group director
Email: donna.murphy@haymarket.com

George Buckingham
Publishing director
Email: george.buckingham@haymarket.com

Graham Naughton
Partnerships director
Email: graham.naughton@haymarket.com

Edyta Wierxbowska
Publishing manager
Email: edyta.wierxbowska@haymarket.com

SUBSCRIPTIONS

Lucy Howard
Head of subscriptions
Email: lucy.howard@haymarket.com

Vicky Philips
Subscriptions marketing manager
Email: vicky.philips@haymarket.com

Richard Rowe
Subscriptions marketing executive
Email: richard.rowe@haymarket.com

EVENTS

Helen Horton
Director of live events
Email: helen.horton@haymarket.com

Nicola Gunstone
Festivals director
Email: nicola.gunstone@haymarket.com

Kate Collins
Events manager, Media Week Awards
Email: kate.collins@haymarket.com

Sarah Fournier
Events manager, Campaign Big Awards
Email: sarah.fournier@haymarket.com

David Nutt
Assistant events manager, Campaign Media Awards & Marketing New Thinking Awards
Email: david.nutt@haymarket.com

UX

Jon Warden
Head of user experience
Email: jonathan.warden@haymarket.com

Trine Taraldsvik
UX designer
Email: trine.taraldsvik@haymarket.com

Ella White
Junior UX designer
Email: ella.white@haymarket.com

RECRUITMENT

Serena McMahon
Group recruitment director
Email: serena.mcmahon@haymarket.com

James Orpin
Sales director
Email: james.orpin@haymarket.com

Richmal Roseman
Head of marketing
Email: richmal.roseman@haymarket.com

Alexandra Griffin
Senior marketing executive
Email: alexandra.griffin@haymarket.com

Ergin Hussein
Email marketing executive
Email: ergin.hussein@haymarket.com

Jennifer Jackson
Careers content editor
Email: jennifer.jackson@haymarket.com

Paul Artiguas
Digital marketing executive
Email: paul.artiguas@haymarket.com

James Butters
Sales manager client direct
Email: james.butters@haymarket.com

Joe Edmonds
Sales manager consultancies
Email: joe.edmonds@haymarket.com

Emma Davis
Senior sales
Email: emma.davis@haymarket.com

Dwayne Lindsay
Sales executive
Email: dwayne.lindsay@haymarket.com

Felix Hudson
Sales executive
Email: felix.hudson@haymarket.com

Charlie Gordon Smith
Sales executive
Email: charlie.gordon-smith@haymarket.com

Dylan Duke
Sales support
Email: dylan.duke@haymarket.com

Matthew Vann
Account manager
Email: matthew.vann@haymarket.com

Emmelie Evans
Sales executive
Email: emmelie.evans@haymarket.com

Chris Cairns
Senior sales
Email: christopher.cairns@haymarket.com

Ross Stoutjesdyk
Senior sales
Email: ross.james@haymarket.com

CONTENT LABS

Ed Craig
Head of content labs
Email: ed.craig@haymarket.com

Suzanne Bidlake
Commercial editor, Content Labs
Email: suzanne.bidlake@haymarket.com

Stephen Graves
Managing editor, Content Labs
Email: stephen.graves@haymarket.com

Georganna Simpson
Senior content manager, Content Labs
Email: georganna.simpson@haymarket.com

PRODUCTION

Alison Boydall
Production manager
Email: alison.boydall@haymarket.com

Jade Pickard
Deputy production manager
Email: jade.pickard@haymarket.com

DEVELOPMENT

Payal Sood
Acting head of HBI
Email: payal.sood@haymarket.com