CONTACT CAMPAIGN

Bridge House, 69 London Road, Twickenham, TW1 3SP

campaign@haymarket.com

EDITORIAL STAFF

Claire Beale

Global editor-in-chief
Email: claire.beale@haymarket.com
Tel: 020 8267 4705

Maisie McCabe

Deputy editor
Email: maisie.mccabe@haymarket.com
Tel: 020 8267 8032

Gideon Spanier

Head of media
Email: gideon.spanier@haymarket.com
Tel: 020 8267 8260

Kate Magee

Associate editor
Email: kate.magee@haymarket.com
Tel: 020 8267 4252

Emily Tan

Technology editor
Email: emily.tan@haymarket.com

Brittaney Kiefer

Digital & creativity editor
Email: brittaney.kiefer@haymarket.com
Tel: 020 8267 8022

Simon Gwynn

Reporter
Email: Simon.Gwynn@haymarket.com
Tel: 020 8267 5694

Georgina Brazier

Head of video
Email: georgina.brazier@haymarket.com
Tel: 020 8267 8036

James Page

Junior Video Producer
Email: j.page@haymarket.com
Tel: 020 8267 4904

Michael Porter

Managing editor and head of studio
Email: michael.porter@haymarket.com
Tel: 020 8267 4909

Bethany Coombs

Production editor
Email: bethany.coombs@haymarket.com
Tel: 020 8267 4296

Rachel Phillips

Deputy production editor
Email: rachel.phillips@haymarket.com
Tel: 020 8267 4317

Carl Golsby

Art editor
Email: carl.golsby@haymarket.com
Tel: 020 8267 4074

Colin Stout

Photographer
Tel: 020 8267 4891

Rachel Barnes

UK editor
Email: rachel.barnes@haymarket.com
Tel: 020 8267 4790

Gemma Charles

Deputy editor
Email: gemma.charles@haymarket.com
Tel: 020 8267 4216

Gurjit Degun

News editor (print) 
Email: gurjit.degun@haymarket.com
Tel: 020 8267 4912

Omar Oakes

News editor (online)
Email: omar.oakes@haymarket.com
Tel: 020 8267 4330

Nicola Kemp

Trends editor
Email: nicola.kemp@haymarket.com
Tel: 0208 267 4363

Alexander Player

Digital content manager
Email: alexander.player@haymarket.com

Sami Shah

Chief sub-editor
Email: sami.shah@haymarket.com
Tel: 020 8267 4911

Maria Iu

Sub-editor
Email: maria.iu@haymarket.com
Tel: 0208 267 4908

Susan Billinge

Digital production editor
Email: susan.billinge@haymarket.com
Tel: 020 8267 4547

David Robinson

Art editor
Email: david.robinson@haymarket.com
Tel: 020 8267 4903

Yasmin Arrigo

Head of audience engagement
Email: yasmin.arrigo@haymarket.com
Tel: 020 8267 4362

Adrian Barrick

Global brand director
Email: adrian.barrick@haymarket.com

COMMERCIAL

Jessica MacDermot

Group commercial director
Email: jessica.macdermot@haymarket.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 8267 8264

Daniel Rathbone

Sales director
Email: daniel.rathbone@haymarket.com
Tel: +44 (0)208 267 4383

Jennie Meynell

Head of event partnerships
Email: jennie.meynell@haymarket.com
Tel: +44 (0)208 267 4233

Michael Baker

Global account director
Email: michael.baker@haymarket.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 8267 4595

Rebecca Carles

Account director 
Email:  rebecca.carles@haymarket.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 8267 4892

Steven Forsdick

Business development director
steven.forsdick@haymarket.com
Tel: +44 020 8267 8092

Andrew McArthur

Account director
Email:  andrew.mcarthur@haymarket.com  
Tel: +44 (0)20 8267 8074

Sarah Virani

Head of agency
Email:  sarah.virani@haymarket.com  
Tel: +44 (0)20 8267 4640

PUBLISHING

Philip Swinden
Managing director
Email: philip.swinden@haymarket.com

Donna Murphy
Group director
Email: donna.murphy@haymarket.com

Graham Naughton
Partnerships director
Email: graham.naughton@haymarket.com

Edyta Wierzbowska
Publishing manager
Email: edyta.wierzbowska@haymarket.com

SUBSCRIPTIONS

Lucy Howard
Head of marketing
Email: lucy.howard@haymarket.com

Vicky Phillips
Marketing manager
Email: vicky.phillips@haymarket.com

Richard Rowe
Senior marketing executive
Email: richard.rowe@haymarket.com

Charlie Gordon-Smith
Marketing executive
Email: charlie.gordon-smith@haymarket.com

EVENTS

Helen Horton
Director of live events
Email: helen.horton@haymarket.com

Kate Collins
Events manager, Media Week Awards
Email: kate.collins@haymarket.com

Sarah Fournier
Events manager, Campaign Big Awards
Email: sarah.fournier@haymarket.com

David Nutt
Assistant events manager, Campaign Media Awards & Marketing New Thinking Awards
Email: david.nutt@haymarket.com

UX

Jon Warden
Head of user experience
Email: jonathan.warden@haymarket.com

Ella White
Junior UX designer
Email: ella.white@haymarket.com

DEVELOPMENT

Payal Sood
Acting head of HBI
Email: payal.sood@haymarket.com

RECRUITMENT

Serena McMahon

Group recruitment director
Email: serena.mcmahon@haymarket.com

Richmal Roseman

Head of marketing
Email: richmal.roseman@haymarket.com

Karishma Dhawan

Senior marketing executive
Email: Karishma.Dhawan@haymarket.com

Ergin Hussein

Email marketing executive
Email: ergin.hussein@haymarket.com

Jennifer Jackson

Careers content editor
Email: jennifer.jackson@haymarket.com

Paul Artiguas

Digital marketing executive
Email: paul.artiguas@haymarket.com

Joe Edmonds

Sales manager
Email: joe.edmonds@haymarket.com

Emma Davis

Senior sales
Email: emma.davis@haymarket.com

Dylan Duke

Sales support
Email: dylan.duke@haymarket.com

Emmelie Evans

Sales executive
Email: emmelie.evans@haymarket.com

Chris Cairns

Senior sales
Email: christopher.cairns@haymarket.com

Ross Stoutjesdyk

Senior sales
Email: ross.james@haymarket.com

CONTENT LABS

Edward Craig
Head of Content Labs
Email: edward.craig@haymarket.com

Suzanne Bidlake
Commercial editor, Content Labs
Email: suzanne.bidlake@haymarket.com

Stephen Graves
Managing editor, Content Labs
Email: stephen.graves@haymarket.com

Georganna Simpson
Lead content manager, Content Labs
Email: georganna.simpson@haymarket.com

Eleanor Hawkins
Senior content manager, Campaign Insight, Content Labs
Email: eleanor.hawkins@haymarket.com

PRODUCTION

Jade Pickard
Deputy production manager
Email: jade.pickard@haymarket.com