Contact Campaign UK

Bridge House, 69 London Road, Twickenham, TW1 3SP

Subscriptions

help@shop.haymarket.com
Tel: 01604 828 702

Click  here  for back issues.

Editorial

Claire Beale 
Global editor-in-chief 
Email:  claire.beale@haymarket.com
Tel: 020 8267 4705

Maisie McCabe  
Deputy editor  
Email: maisie.mccabe@haymarket.com
Tel: 020 8267 8032 

Gideon Spanier
Head of media
Email:  gideon.spanier@haymarket.com
Tel: 020 8267 8260 

Omar Oakes
News editor
Email: omar.oakes@haymarket.com
Tel: 020 8267 4330 

Kate Magee  
Associate editor 
Email:  kate.magee@haymarket.com
Tel: 020 8267 4252

James Swift  
Features editor  
Email:  james.swift@haymarket.com       
Tel: 020 8267 4732

Brittaney Kiefer 
Digital editor  
Email:  brittaney.kiefer@haymarket.com      
Tel: 020 8267 8022

Gurjit Degun 
Senior reporter 
Email:  gurjit.degun@haymarket.com
Tel: 020 8267 4912 

Michael Porter  
Managing editor and head of studio  
Email:  michael.porter@haymarket.com
Tel: 020 8267 4909

Sami Shah  
Chief sub-editor  
Email:  sami.shah@haymarket.com
Tel: 020 8267 4911

Maria Iu 
Sub-editor 
Email:  maria.iu@haymarket.com
Tel: 0208 267 4908

Colin Stout 
Photographer 
Tel: 020 8267 4891

Part of the Brand Republic Group

Susan Billinge 
Web production editor 
Email:  susan.billinge@haymarket.com
Tel: 020 8267 4547

Georgina Brazier    
Head of video  
Email:  georgina.brazier@haymarket.com
Tel: 020 8267 8036

Helen Hoddinott 
Video producer    
Email:  helen.hoddinott@haymarket.com
Tel:  020 8267 4726

Commercial

Jess MacDermot
Group commercial director
Email: jessica.macdermot@haymarket.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 8267 8264

Daniel Rathbone
Sales director
Email: daniel.rathbone@haymarket.com
Tel: +44 (0)208 267 4383

Jennie Meynell
Head of event partnerships
Email: jennie.meynell@haymarket.com
Tel: +44 (0)208 267 4233

Michael Baker
International account director
Email: michael.baker@haymarket.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 8267 4595

Daniel Chester
Account director
Email: daniel.chester@haymarket.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 8267 4947

Steven Forsdick
Account director
steven.forsdick@haymarket.com
Tel: +44 020 8267 8092

Andrew McArthur
Account director
Email: andrew.mcarthur@haymarket.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 8267 8074

Rebecca Carles
Account manager
Email: rebecca.carles@haymarket.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 8267 4892

Edward Craig
Head of content solutions
Email: edward.craig@haymarket.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 8267 8190

Suzanne Bidlake
Managing editor
Email: suzanne.bidlake@haymarket.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 8267 4744

Jade Pickard
Deputy production manager
Email: jade.pickard@haymarket.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 8267 5116

Graham Naughton
Partnerships director
Email: graham.naughton@haymarket.com
Tel:+44 (0)20 8267 4867

Management

George Buckingham 
Group publishing director

Kevin Costello 
Chief executive