Contact Campaign


Campaign, Teddington Studios, Broom Road, Teddington TW11 9BE


Subscriptions

help@shop.haymarket.com
Tel: 01604 828 702

Click here for back issues

Editorial

Claire Beale
Global editor-in-chief
Email: claire.beale@haymarket.com
Tel: 020 8267 4705

Maisie McCabe 
Deputy editor 
Email:  maisie.mccabe@haymarket.com 
Tel: 020 8267 8032

Arif Durrani
Head of media
Email: arif.durrani@haymarket.com
Tel: 020 8267 8024

Omar Oakes
News editor
Email: omar.oakes@haymarket.com
Tel: 020 8267 4330 

Kate Magee 
Associate editor, opinion and analysis
Email: kate.magee@haymarket.com
Tel: 020 8267 4252

James Swift 
Features editor 
Email: james.swift@haymarket.com 
Tel: 020 8267 4732

Gurjit Degun
Senior reporter
Email: gurjit.degun@haymarket.com
Tel: 020 8267 4912 

Michael Porter 
Managing editor and head of studio 
Email: michael.porter@haymarket.com 
Tel: 020 8267 4909

Sami Shah 
Chief sub-editor 
sami.shah@haymarket.com 
Tel: 020 8267 4911

Maria Iu
Sub-editor
maria.iu@haymarket.com
Tel: 0208 267 4908

Colin Stout
Photographer
Tel: 020 8267 4891


Part of the Brand Republic Group


Susan Billinge
Web production editor
Email: susan.billinge@haymarket.com
Tel: 020 8267 4547

Georgina Brazier  
Head of video 
Email: georgina.brazier@haymarket.com  
Tel: 020 8267 8036

Helen Hoddinott
Video producer  
Email:  helen.hoddinott@haymarket.com 
Tel:  +44 (0) 20 8267 4726

Commercial

Lisa Lione
Group commercial director
Email: lisa.lione@haymarket.com
Tel: 020 8267 4383

Sarah Virani
Account director
Email: sarah.virani@haymarket.com
Tel: 020 8267 4932

Andrew McArthur
Senior account manager
Email: andrew.mcarthur@haymarket.com
Tel: 020 8267 8074

Daniel Chester
Senior account manager
Email: daniel.chester@haymarket.com
Tel: 020 8267 8074

Jade Hodgkinson
Senior account manager
Email: jade.hodgkinson@haymarket.com
Tel: 020 8267 4922

Michael Baker
International account manager
Email: michael.baker@haymarket.com
Tel: 020 8267 4595

Ade Adefala
Account manager
Email: ade.adefala@haymarket.com
Tel: 020 8267 4921

Jon Stroud
Account manager
Email: jon.stroud@haymarket.com
Tel: 020 8267 8092

Philip Smith
Head of content solutions and Studio
Email: philip.smith@haymarket.com
Tel: 020 8267 4921

Suzanne Bidlake
Consultant editor
Email: suzanne.bidlake@haymarket.com
Tel: 020 8267 4744

Dwayne Lindsay
Classified sales executive
Email: dwayne.lindsay@haymarket.com
Tel: 020 8267 4305

Gary Charlton
Head of production
Email: gary.charlton@haymarket.com
Tel: 020 8267 4937

Lucy Flatman
Deputy production manager
Email: lucy.flatman@haymarket.com
Tel: 020 8267 4352

Graham Naughton
Publishing group brand manager
Email: graham.naughton@haymarket.com
Tel: 020 8267 4867


George Buckingham
Group publishing director

Jane Macken
Managing director

Kevin Costello
Chief executive


Additional Information

Campaign Jobs