Contact Campaign


Campaign, Teddington Studios, Broom Road, Teddington TW11 9BE


Subscriptions

help@shop.haymarket.com
Tel: 01604 828 702

Editorial

Claire Beale
Editor-in-chief
Email: claire.beale@haymarket.com
Tel: 020 8267 4705

Arif Durrani
Head of media
Email: arif.durrani@haymarket.com
Tel: 020 8267 8024

Sara Kimberley
Digital editor
Email: sara.kimberley@haymarket.com
Tel: 0208 267 8022  

Maisie McCabe
News editor
Email: maisie.mccabe@haymarket.com
Tel: 020 8267 8032

James Swift
Deputy features editor
Email: james.swift@haymarket.com
Tel: 020 8267 4732

Gurjit Degun
Senior reporter
Email: gurjit.degun@haymarket.com
Tel: 020 8267 4912 

Michael Porter 
Managing editor 
Email: michael.porter@haymarket.com 
Tel: 020 8267 4909

Sami Shah 
Chief sub-editor 
sami.shah@haymarket.com 
Tel: 020 8267 4911

Maria Iu
Sub-editor
maria.iu@haymarket.com
Tel: 0208 267 4908

Colin Stout
photographer
Tel: 020 8267 4891

 


Part of the Brand Republic Group


Susan Billinge
Web production editor
Email: susan.billinge@haymarket.com
Tel: 020 8267 4547

Georgina Brazier  

Video producer 
Email: georgina.brazier@haymarket.com 
Tel: 020 8267 8036

Commercial

Lisa Lione
Group commercial director
Email: lisa.lione@haymarket.com
Tel: 020 8267 4383

Sarah Virani
Account director
Email: sarah.virani@haymarket.com
Tel: 020 8267 4932

Andrew McArthur
Senior account manager
Email: andrew.mcarthur@haymarket.com
Tel: 020 8267 8074

Daniel Chester
Senior account manager
Email: daniel.chester@haymarket.com
Tel: 020 8267 8074

Jade Hodgkinson
Senior account manager
Email: jade.hodgkinson@haymarket.com
Tel: 020 8267 4922

Michael Baker
International account manager
Email: michael.baker@haymarket.com
Tel: 020 8267 4595

Ade Adefala
Account manager
Email: ade.adefala@haymarket.com
Tel: 020 8267 4921

Jon Stroud
Account manager
Email: jon.stroud@haymarket.com
Tel: 020 8267 8092

Philip Smith
Head of content solutions and Studio
Email: philip.smith@haymarket.com
Tel: 020 8267 4921

Suzanne Bidlake
Consultant editor
Email: suzanne.bidlake@haymarket.com
Tel: 020 8267 4744

Dwayne Lindsay
Classified sales executive
Email: dwayne.lindsay@haymarket.com
Tel: 020 8267 4305

Gary Charlton
Head of production
Email: gary.charlton@haymarket.com
Tel: 020 8267 4937

Lucy Flatman
Deputy production manager
Email: lucy.flatman@haymarket.com
Tel: 020 8267 4352

Graham Naughton
Publishing group brand manager
Email: graham.naughton@haymarket.com
Tel: 020 8267 4867


George Buckingham
Group publishing director

Jane Macken
Managing director

Kevin Costello
Chief executive


Additional Information

Campaign Jobs