<![CDATA[Campaign Editors opinion RSS Feed]]> http://www.campaignlive.co.uk//go/editors_opinion/ en Mon, 22 Dec 2014 05:10:07 GMT help@campaignlive.co.uk help@campaignlive.co.uk <![CDATA[Welcome to The Annual 2014]]> http://www.campaignlive.co.uk/editors_opinion/article/1325899/welcome-annual-2014/ Thu, 11 Dec 2014 07:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Creative v media agencies is beginning to get ugly]]> http://www.campaignlive.co.uk/editors_opinion/article/1324833/creative-v-media-agencies-beginning-ugly/ Thu, 04 Dec 2014 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Agencies cannot continue to give their ideas away]]> http://www.campaignlive.co.uk/editors_opinion/article/1324012/agencies-cannot-continue-give-ideas-away/ Thu, 27 Nov 2014 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Agency rivalries and one big Omnicom superstore]]> http://www.campaignlive.co.uk/editors_opinion/article/1322737/agency-rivalries-one-big-omnicom-superstore/ Thu, 20 Nov 2014 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Why marketers get the agencies they deserve]]> http://www.campaignlive.co.uk/editors_opinion/article/1321650/why-marketers-agencies-deserve/ Thu, 13 Nov 2014 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sapient deal reshapes Maurice Lévy's legacy]]> http://www.campaignlive.co.uk/editors_opinion/article/1320703/sapient-deal-reshapes-maurice-levys-legacy/ Thu, 06 Nov 2014 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Telefónica's U-turn poses unanswered questions]]> http://www.campaignlive.co.uk/editors_opinion/article/1318415/telefonicas-u-turn-poses-unanswered-questions/ Thu, 23 Oct 2014 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Gender always causes a stir, no less so in adland]]> http://www.campaignlive.co.uk/editors_opinion/article/1317382/gender-always-causes-stir-no-less-so-adland/ Thu, 16 Oct 2014 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Shared values help keep collective excellence alive]]> http://www.campaignlive.co.uk/editors_opinion/article/1316415/shared-values-help-keep-collective-excellence-alive/ Thu, 09 Oct 2014 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Powerful reminders of why greatness is worth a fight]]> http://www.campaignlive.co.uk/editors_opinion/article/1314130/powerful-reminders-why-greatness-worth-fight/ Thu, 25 Sep 2014 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Forget the Publicis hubris - what matters is the people]]> http://www.campaignlive.co.uk/editors_opinion/article/1312719/forget-publicis-hubris-matters-people/ Thu, 18 Sep 2014 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Adland's quest to reclaim content from factory lines]]> http://www.campaignlive.co.uk/editors_opinion/article/1311645/adlands-quest-reclaim-content-factory-lines/ Thu, 11 Sep 2014 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[JWT proves that edgy isn't always the right approach]]> http://www.campaignlive.co.uk/editors_opinion/article/1310711/jwt-proves-edgy-isnt-always-right-approach/ Thu, 04 Sep 2014 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Can Dare finally recapture the spirit of its success?]]> http://www.campaignlive.co.uk/editors_opinion/article/1307743/can-dare-finally-recapture-spirit-its-success/ Thu, 14 Aug 2014 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Post-POG, the mega-deal spotlight shifts over to IPG]]> http://www.campaignlive.co.uk/editors_opinion/article/1305957/post-pog-mega-deal-spotlight-shifts-ipg/ Thu, 31 Jul 2014 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[From start-up to corporate beast: the task facing Lund]]> http://www.campaignlive.co.uk/editors_opinion/article/1305074/from-start-up-corporate-beast-task-facing-lund/ Thu, 24 Jul 2014 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Can the creative/media schism ever be fixed?]]> http://www.campaignlive.co.uk/editors_opinion/article/1303894/can-creative-media-schism-ever-fixed/ Thu, 17 Jul 2014 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Lessons in brand value from the New York Dolls]]> http://www.campaignlive.co.uk/editors_opinion/article/1302806/lessons-brand-value-new-york-dolls/ Thu, 10 Jul 2014 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[It is time for all the digital messiahs to recalibrate]]> http://www.campaignlive.co.uk/editors_opinion/article/1301762/it-time-digital-messiahs-recalibrate/ Thu, 03 Jul 2014 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[You've charmed the juries. Now to seduce the clients]]> http://www.campaignlive.co.uk/editors_opinion/article/1300635/youve-charmed-juries-seduce-clients/ Thu, 26 Jun 2014 08:00:00 GMT