<![CDATA[Campaign Editors opinion RSS Feed]]> http://www.campaignlive.co.uk//go/editors_opinion/ en Wed, 08 Jul 2015 05:57:10 GMT help@campaignlive.co.uk help@campaignlive.co.uk <![CDATA[Grey reaps the rewards for taking brakes off creativity]]> http://www.campaignlive.co.uk/editors_opinion/article/1354306/grey-reaps-rewards-taking-brakes-off-creativity/ Thu, 02 Jul 2015 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[M&C Saatchi is a reminder of UK adland's influence]]> http://www.campaignlive.co.uk/editors_opinion/article/1351983/m-c-saatchi-reminder-uk-adlands-influence/ Thu, 18 Jun 2015 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[18 Feet deal underlines the new reality for start-ups]]> http://www.campaignlive.co.uk/editors_opinion/article/1351044/18-feet-deal-underlines-new-reality-start-ups/ Thu, 11 Jun 2015 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Everyone doing everything is really a zero-sum game]]> http://www.campaignlive.co.uk/editors_opinion/article/1349904/everyone-doing-everything-really-zero-sum-game/ Thu, 04 Jun 2015 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Don't shed a tear over the end of the Mad Men era]]> http://www.campaignlive.co.uk/editors_opinion/article/1347946/dont-shed-tear-end-mad-men-era/ Thu, 21 May 2015 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Adland needs its creative flag-bearers back on form]]> http://www.campaignlive.co.uk/editors_opinion/article/1347032/adland-needs-its-creative-flag-bearers-back-form/ Thu, 14 May 2015 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Media is back on top of the industry's news agenda]]> http://www.campaignlive.co.uk/editors_opinion/article/1346080/media-back-top-industrys-news-agenda/ Thu, 07 May 2015 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Still much to be done if we want to be 'here for good']]> http://www.campaignlive.co.uk/editors_opinion/article/1345172/still-done-want-here-good/ Thu, 30 Apr 2015 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Why UK advertising needs more independent voices]]> http://www.campaignlive.co.uk/editors_opinion/article/1344004/why-uk-advertising-needs-independent-voices/ Thu, 23 Apr 2015 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Adland can't afford to lose sight of D&AD's vital role]]> http://www.campaignlive.co.uk/editors_opinion/article/1342875/adland-cant-afford-lose-sight-d-ads-vital-role/ Thu, 16 Apr 2015 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Polite applause: maybe the ultimate insult to creativity]]> http://www.campaignlive.co.uk/editors_opinion/article/1341260/polite-applause-maybe-ultimate-insult-creativity/ Thu, 02 Apr 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Ad Week must hear from the money and the magic]]> http://www.campaignlive.co.uk/editors_opinion/article/1340220/ad-week-hear-money-magic/ Thu, 26 Mar 2015 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Let's ditch the self-doubt and ignore Kevin Roberts]]> http://www.campaignlive.co.uk/editors_opinion/article/1338873/lets-ditch-self-doubt-ignore-kevin-roberts/ Thu, 19 Mar 2015 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Creatives: rise up, claim ownership (have a beer)]]> http://www.campaignlive.co.uk/editors_opinion/article/1337744/creatives-rise-up-claim-ownership-have-beer/ Thu, 12 Mar 2015 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Pitches mean more sex but fewer relationships]]> http://www.campaignlive.co.uk/editors_opinion/article/1335744/pitches-mean-sex-fewer-relationships/ Thu, 26 Feb 2015 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Clients need to be part of creating a better adland]]> http://www.campaignlive.co.uk/editors_opinion/article/1333483/clients-need-part-creating-better-adland/ Thu, 12 Feb 2015 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Brilliant, effective creativity cannot be compromised]]> http://www.campaignlive.co.uk/editors_opinion/article/1332553/brilliant-effective-creativity-cannot-compromised/ Thu, 05 Feb 2015 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Networks might be able to provide that start-up buzz]]> http://www.campaignlive.co.uk/editors_opinion/article/1331458/networks-able-provide-start-up-buzz/ Thu, 29 Jan 2015 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Good manners still matter in adland relationships]]> http://www.campaignlive.co.uk/editors_opinion/article/1330385/good-manners-matter-adland-relationships/ Thu, 22 Jan 2015 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[We can all do something to secure adland's future]]> http://www.campaignlive.co.uk/editors_opinion/article/1328351/we-something-secure-adlands-future/ Thu, 08 Jan 2015 08:00:00 GMT