<![CDATA[Campaign Editors opinion RSS Feed]]> http://www.campaignlive.co.uk//go/editors_opinion/ en Mon, 27 Apr 2015 05:36:46 GMT help@campaignlive.co.uk help@campaignlive.co.uk <![CDATA[Why UK advertising needs more independent voices]]> http://www.campaignlive.co.uk/editors_opinion/article/1344004/why-uk-advertising-needs-independent-voices/ Thu, 23 Apr 2015 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Adland can't afford to lose sight of D&AD's vital role]]> http://www.campaignlive.co.uk/editors_opinion/article/1342875/adland-cant-afford-lose-sight-d-ads-vital-role/ Thu, 16 Apr 2015 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Polite applause: maybe the ultimate insult to creativity]]> http://www.campaignlive.co.uk/editors_opinion/article/1341260/polite-applause-maybe-ultimate-insult-creativity/ Thu, 02 Apr 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Ad Week must hear from the money and the magic]]> http://www.campaignlive.co.uk/editors_opinion/article/1340220/ad-week-hear-money-magic/ Thu, 26 Mar 2015 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Let's ditch the self-doubt and ignore Kevin Roberts]]> http://www.campaignlive.co.uk/editors_opinion/article/1338873/lets-ditch-self-doubt-ignore-kevin-roberts/ Thu, 19 Mar 2015 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Creatives: rise up, claim ownership (have a beer)]]> http://www.campaignlive.co.uk/editors_opinion/article/1337744/creatives-rise-up-claim-ownership-have-beer/ Thu, 12 Mar 2015 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Pitches mean more sex but fewer relationships]]> http://www.campaignlive.co.uk/editors_opinion/article/1335744/pitches-mean-sex-fewer-relationships/ Thu, 26 Feb 2015 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Clients need to be part of creating a better adland]]> http://www.campaignlive.co.uk/editors_opinion/article/1333483/clients-need-part-creating-better-adland/ Thu, 12 Feb 2015 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Brilliant, effective creativity cannot be compromised]]> http://www.campaignlive.co.uk/editors_opinion/article/1332553/brilliant-effective-creativity-cannot-compromised/ Thu, 05 Feb 2015 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Networks might be able to provide that start-up buzz]]> http://www.campaignlive.co.uk/editors_opinion/article/1331458/networks-able-provide-start-up-buzz/ Thu, 29 Jan 2015 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Good manners still matter in adland relationships]]> http://www.campaignlive.co.uk/editors_opinion/article/1330385/good-manners-matter-adland-relationships/ Thu, 22 Jan 2015 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[We can all do something to secure adland's future]]> http://www.campaignlive.co.uk/editors_opinion/article/1328351/we-something-secure-adlands-future/ Thu, 08 Jan 2015 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Welcome to The Annual 2014]]> http://www.campaignlive.co.uk/editors_opinion/article/1325899/welcome-annual-2014/ Thu, 11 Dec 2014 07:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Creative v media agencies is beginning to get ugly]]> http://www.campaignlive.co.uk/editors_opinion/article/1324833/creative-v-media-agencies-beginning-ugly/ Thu, 04 Dec 2014 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Agencies cannot continue to give their ideas away]]> http://www.campaignlive.co.uk/editors_opinion/article/1324012/agencies-cannot-continue-give-ideas-away/ Thu, 27 Nov 2014 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Agency rivalries and one big Omnicom superstore]]> http://www.campaignlive.co.uk/editors_opinion/article/1322737/agency-rivalries-one-big-omnicom-superstore/ Thu, 20 Nov 2014 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Why marketers get the agencies they deserve]]> http://www.campaignlive.co.uk/editors_opinion/article/1321650/why-marketers-agencies-deserve/ Thu, 13 Nov 2014 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sapient deal reshapes Maurice Lévy's legacy]]> http://www.campaignlive.co.uk/editors_opinion/article/1320703/sapient-deal-reshapes-maurice-levys-legacy/ Thu, 06 Nov 2014 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Telefónica's U-turn poses unanswered questions]]> http://www.campaignlive.co.uk/editors_opinion/article/1318415/telefonicas-u-turn-poses-unanswered-questions/ Thu, 23 Oct 2014 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Gender always causes a stir, no less so in adland]]> http://www.campaignlive.co.uk/editors_opinion/article/1317382/gender-always-causes-stir-no-less-so-adland/ Thu, 16 Oct 2014 08:00:00 GMT