<![CDATA[Campaign Jeremy Lee RSS Feed]]> http://www.campaignlive.co.uk//go/jeremy_lee/ en Wed, 27 Aug 2014 11:09:38 GMT help@campaignlive.co.uk help@campaignlive.co.uk <![CDATA[Albion shows Engine how to get a deal over the line]]> http://www.campaignlive.co.uk/jeremy_lee/article/1308679/albion-shows-engine-deal-line/ Thu, 21 Aug 2014 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Jones' exit provides a lesson in culture preservation]]> http://www.campaignlive.co.uk/jeremy_lee/article/1307468/jones-exit-provides-lesson-culture-preservation/ Thu, 14 Aug 2014 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[A time for reflective silence. From advertisers too]]> http://www.campaignlive.co.uk/jeremy_lee/article/1305650/a-time-reflective-silence-advertisers-too/ Thu, 31 Jul 2014 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Ad business needs more like its rebel with a cause]]> http://www.campaignlive.co.uk/jeremy_lee/article/1304555/ad-business-needs-its-rebel-cause/ Thu, 24 Jul 2014 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Another busy week for the men who make us spend]]> http://www.campaignlive.co.uk/jeremy_lee/article/1303692/another-busy-week-men-us-spend/ Thu, 17 Jul 2014 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[How much more can new business cost agencies?]]> http://www.campaignlive.co.uk/jeremy_lee/article/1302580/how-new-business-cost-agencies/ Thu, 10 Jul 2014 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The end of a special relationship is a reality check]]> http://www.campaignlive.co.uk/jeremy_lee/article/1301303/the-end-special-relationship-reality-check/ Thu, 03 Jul 2014 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The UK has re-established itself as a global ad force]]> http://www.campaignlive.co.uk/jeremy_lee/article/1300238/the-uk-re-established-itself-global-ad-force/ Thu, 26 Jun 2014 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[In ad agencies, grey hairs are something to cherish]]> http://www.campaignlive.co.uk/jeremy_lee/article/1299179/in-ad-agencies-grey-hairs-something-cherish/ Thu, 19 Jun 2014 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[A timely reminder of what advertising is really all about]]> http://www.campaignlive.co.uk/jeremy_lee/article/1298067/a-timely-reminder-advertising-really-about/ Thu, 12 Jun 2014 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Did Follows prove a step too far for JWT's old boys?]]> http://www.campaignlive.co.uk/jeremy_lee/article/1297011/did-follows-prove-step-far-jwts-old-boys/ Thu, 05 Jun 2014 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Jeremy Lee: What sort of man was Abbott? Just look around you]]> http://www.campaignlive.co.uk/jeremy_lee/article/1295199/jeremy-lee-sort-man-abbott-just-look-around-you/ Thu, 22 May 2014 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Adland clichés cannot rival those at Westminster]]> http://www.campaignlive.co.uk/jeremy_lee/article/1294001/adland-cliches-cannot-rival-westminster/ Thu, 15 May 2014 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Don't forget your PJs at advertising's annual soirée]]> http://www.campaignlive.co.uk/jeremy_lee/article/1292943/dont-forget-pjs-advertisings-annual-soiree/ Thu, 08 May 2014 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Adland's enfants terribles can liven up M&C Starchy]]> http://www.campaignlive.co.uk/jeremy_lee/article/1291924/adlands-enfants-terribles-liven-m-c-starchy/ Thu, 01 May 2014 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[With all that baggage, Miller should've flown Ryanair]]> http://www.campaignlive.co.uk/jeremy_lee/article/1290322/with-baggage-miller-shouldve-flown-ryanair/ Thu, 17 Apr 2014 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Virgin review shows that no account is sacrosanct]]> http://www.campaignlive.co.uk/jeremy_lee/article/1289272/virgin-review-shows-no-account-sacrosanct/ Thu, 10 Apr 2014 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[British creatives are still setting the gold standard]]> http://www.campaignlive.co.uk/jeremy_lee/article/1288143/british-creatives-setting-gold-standard/ Thu, 03 Apr 2014 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[OgilvyOne under scrutiny after paying price of success]]> http://www.campaignlive.co.uk/jeremy_lee/article/1286852/ogilvyone-scrutiny-paying-price-success/ Thu, 27 Mar 2014 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Thanks to WCRS, Engine is building a head of steam]]> http://www.campaignlive.co.uk/jeremy_lee/article/1283200/thanks-wcrs-engine-building-head-steam/ Thu, 06 Mar 2014 08:00:00 GMT