<![CDATA[Campaign Jeremy Lee RSS Feed]]> http://www.campaignlive.co.uk//go/jeremy_lee/ en Sat, 29 Nov 2014 07:47:43 GMT help@campaignlive.co.uk help@campaignlive.co.uk <![CDATA[Slowly but surely, adland's getting its house in order]]> http://www.campaignlive.co.uk/jeremy_lee/article/1320462/slowly-surely-adlands-getting-its-house-order/ Thu, 06 Nov 2014 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Who'd be an agency CEO in these unforgiving times?]]> http://www.campaignlive.co.uk/jeremy_lee/article/1319641/whod-agency-ceo-unforgiving-times/ Thu, 30 Oct 2014 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[John Lewis has a fight on its hands this Christmas]]> http://www.campaignlive.co.uk/jeremy_lee/article/1317016/john-lewis-fight-its-hands-christmas/ Thu, 16 Oct 2014 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Bazeley appointment proves nothing is impossible]]> http://www.campaignlive.co.uk/jeremy_lee/article/1316073/bazeley-appointment-proves-nothing-impossible/ Thu, 09 Oct 2014 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Could this be the final roll of the dice for Anomaly?]]> http://www.campaignlive.co.uk/jeremy_lee/article/1315244/could-final-roll-dice-anomaly/ Thu, 02 Oct 2014 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[A UK ad revival? Well, the clients appear to think so]]> http://www.campaignlive.co.uk/jeremy_lee/article/1313747/a-uk-ad-revival-well-clients-appear-think-so/ Thu, 25 Sep 2014 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Voters could decide the fate of Scottish advertising]]> http://www.campaignlive.co.uk/jeremy_lee/article/1312288/voters-decide-fate-scottish-advertising/ Thu, 18 Sep 2014 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Time has come for the quiet shops to start shouting]]> http://www.campaignlive.co.uk/jeremy_lee/article/1311365/time-quiet-shops-start-shouting/ Thu, 11 Sep 2014 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Kwik Fit laughs in the face of its 'band' positioning]]> http://www.campaignlive.co.uk/jeremy_lee/article/1310456/kwik-fit-laughs-face-its-band-positioning/ Thu, 04 Sep 2014 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Albion shows Engine how to get a deal over the line]]> http://www.campaignlive.co.uk/jeremy_lee/article/1308679/albion-shows-engine-deal-line/ Thu, 21 Aug 2014 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Jones' exit provides a lesson in culture preservation]]> http://www.campaignlive.co.uk/jeremy_lee/article/1307468/jones-exit-provides-lesson-culture-preservation/ Thu, 14 Aug 2014 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[A time for reflective silence. From advertisers too]]> http://www.campaignlive.co.uk/jeremy_lee/article/1305650/a-time-reflective-silence-advertisers-too/ Thu, 31 Jul 2014 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Ad business needs more like its rebel with a cause]]> http://www.campaignlive.co.uk/jeremy_lee/article/1304555/ad-business-needs-its-rebel-cause/ Thu, 24 Jul 2014 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Another busy week for the men who make us spend]]> http://www.campaignlive.co.uk/jeremy_lee/article/1303692/another-busy-week-men-us-spend/ Thu, 17 Jul 2014 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[How much more can new business cost agencies?]]> http://www.campaignlive.co.uk/jeremy_lee/article/1302580/how-new-business-cost-agencies/ Thu, 10 Jul 2014 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The end of a special relationship is a reality check]]> http://www.campaignlive.co.uk/jeremy_lee/article/1301303/the-end-special-relationship-reality-check/ Thu, 03 Jul 2014 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The UK has re-established itself as a global ad force]]> http://www.campaignlive.co.uk/jeremy_lee/article/1300238/the-uk-re-established-itself-global-ad-force/ Thu, 26 Jun 2014 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[In ad agencies, grey hairs are something to cherish]]> http://www.campaignlive.co.uk/jeremy_lee/article/1299179/in-ad-agencies-grey-hairs-something-cherish/ Thu, 19 Jun 2014 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[A timely reminder of what advertising is really all about]]> http://www.campaignlive.co.uk/jeremy_lee/article/1298067/a-timely-reminder-advertising-really-about/ Thu, 12 Jun 2014 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Did Follows prove a step too far for JWT's old boys?]]> http://www.campaignlive.co.uk/jeremy_lee/article/1297011/did-follows-prove-step-far-jwts-old-boys/ Thu, 05 Jun 2014 08:00:00 GMT