<![CDATA[Campaign Media Headliner RSS Feed]]> http://www.campaignlive.co.uk//go/media_headliner/ en Sat, 19 Apr 2014 04:23:36 GMT help@campaignlive.co.uk help@campaignlive.co.uk <![CDATA[Tesco puts better online ad-targeting top of mind]]> http://www.campaignlive.co.uk/media_headliner/article/1290325/tesco-puts-better-online-ad-targeting-top-mind/ Thu, 17 Apr 2014 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Grimmer returns to media with global mobile agenda]]> http://www.campaignlive.co.uk/media_headliner/article/1289384/grimmer-returns-media-global-mobile-agenda/ Thu, 10 Apr 2014 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Gordon bangs the drum for Global's commercial offering]]> http://www.campaignlive.co.uk/media_headliner/article/1288194/gordon-bangs-drum-globals-commercial-offering/ Thu, 03 Apr 2014 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Why London Live is more than a local TV channel]]> http://www.campaignlive.co.uk/media_headliner/article/1287186/why-london-live-local-tv-channel/ Thu, 27 Mar 2014 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Vogue's Quinn digs in his spurs for the next battle]]> http://www.campaignlive.co.uk/media_headliner/article/1284550/vogues-quinn-digs-spurs-next-battle/ Thu, 13 Mar 2014 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Low-profile Litster thrust into spotlight at Sky Media]]> http://www.campaignlive.co.uk/media_headliner/article/1283339/low-profile-litster-thrust-spotlight-sky-media/ Thu, 06 Mar 2014 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Time Out eyes local ad offering under O'Hara]]> http://www.campaignlive.co.uk/media_headliner/article/1282340/time-eyes-local-ad-offering-ohara/ Thu, 27 Feb 2014 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Guardian Labs looks beyond ads to engaging content]]> http://www.campaignlive.co.uk/media_headliner/article/1281366/guardian-labs-looks-beyond-ads-engaging-content/ Thu, 20 Feb 2014 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Platts puts collaboration ahead of conflict at Aegis]]> http://www.campaignlive.co.uk/media_headliner/article/1230803/platts-puts-collaboration-ahead-conflict-aegis/ Thu, 13 Feb 2014 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Digitised NRS still has far to go, Ironside accepts]]> http://www.campaignlive.co.uk/media_headliner/article/1229756/digitised-nrs-far-go-ironside-accepts/ Thu, 06 Feb 2014 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[MediaCom develops its content arm under Morris]]> http://www.campaignlive.co.uk/media_headliner/article/1228818/mediacom-develops-its-content-arm-morris/ Thu, 30 Jan 2014 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Ling thinks media, creative and tech for digital success]]> http://www.campaignlive.co.uk/media_headliner/article/1227922/ling-thinks-media-creative-tech-digital-success/ Thu, 23 Jan 2014 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[How playing games can be serious for the media world]]> http://www.campaignlive.co.uk/media_headliner/article/1226989/how-playing-games-serious-media-world/ Thu, 16 Jan 2014 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Financial Times ready for global transformation under Hughes]]> http://www.campaignlive.co.uk/media_headliner/article/1223823/financial-times-ready-global-transformation-hughes/ Thu, 05 Dec 2013 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Nguyen utilises shopping habits for eBay ad offering]]> http://www.campaignlive.co.uk/media_headliner/article/1222553/nguyen-utilises-shopping-habits-ebay-ad-offering/ Thu, 28 Nov 2013 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Youth voice SB.TV plots growth beyond YouTube]]> http://www.campaignlive.co.uk/media_headliner/article/1221835/youth-voice-sbtv-plots-growth-beyond-youtube/ Thu, 21 Nov 2013 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Edwards plays the long, start-up game at Beyond]]> http://www.campaignlive.co.uk/media_headliner/article/1220606/edwards-plays-long-start-up-game-beyond/ Thu, 14 Nov 2013 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Indy editor goes 'back to the future' with redesign]]> http://www.campaignlive.co.uk/media_headliner/article/1219896/indy-editor-goes-back-future-redesign/ Thu, 07 Nov 2013 09:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Amazon lifts the lid a little on secretive ad operation]]> http://www.campaignlive.co.uk/media_headliner/article/1218587/amazon-lifts-lid-little-secretive-ad-operation/ Thu, 31 Oct 2013 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Print still reigns supreme at evolving Bauer Media]]> http://www.campaignlive.co.uk/media_headliner/article/1217640/print-reigns-supreme-evolving-bauer-media/ Thu, 24 Oct 2013 08:00:00 GMT