85 names revealed for 2004 Campaign Direct Awards final

A list of 85 finalists for this year's Campaign Direct Awards, to be held on 5 July, has been confirmed.

Following two days of judging, 635 entries from 103 agencies were whittled down to 85 finalists from 35 agencies.

The finalists, including Craik Jones Watson Mitchell Voelkel, Harrison Troughton Wunderman, Watson Phillips Norman, Tullo Marshall Warren and Euro RSCG, will compete across 18 categories including best art direction; best use of direct mail to consumers, best use of direct mail business to business; and best integrated campaign.

The judging panel was chaired by Ian Haworth, the executive creative director of WWAV Rapp Collins. This year's judges include Steve Aldridge from Partners Andrews Aldridge; Proximity's Chris Thomas; OgilvyOne's Rory Sutherland; Rapier's John Townshend; Claydon Heeley Jones Mason's Peter Harle and Jack Nolan from Arc.

For ticket details, contact Bridget Drummond on (020) 8267 4090 or via e-mail at bridget.drummond@haynet.com.


Before commenting please read our rules for commenting on articles.

If you see a comment you find offensive, you can flag it as inappropriate. In the top right-hand corner of an individual comment, you will see 'flag as inappropriate'. Clicking this prompts us to review the comment. For further information see our rules for commenting on articles.

comments powered by Disqus