Agency of the Year shortlists unveiled

Campaign has drawn up the shortlists of contenders for its Agencies of the Year awards, sponsored by Vodafone.

The contenders for Advertising Agency of the Year are Bartle Bogle Hegarty, WCRS and Clemmow Hornby Inge. PHD, ZenithOptimedia and i-level will contest the Media Agency of the Year category.

BBH, DDB and BBDO are shortlisted for Advertising Network of the Year, while MindShare, ZenithOptimedia and OMD will compete for Media Network of the Year.

Medium of the Year will go to Channel 4, The Guardian or Google, while Advertiser of the Year will be one of Diageo, Channel 4 or Unilever.

Stella Artois, 3 and Marks & Spencer are in the running for Campaign of the Year, while McDonald's, Omo and Dove line up for International Campaign of the Year.

Stink, Academy and MJZ vie for Production Company of the Year. Digital Agency of the Year will be one of Dare, glue and, while Partners Andrews Aldridge, Tullo Marshall Warren and Rapier make the DM shortlist.

Become a member of Campaign

Get the very latest news and insight from Campaign with unrestricted access to, plus get exclusive discounts to Campaign events.

Become a member

What is Campaign AI?

Our new premium service offering bespoke monitoring reports for your company.

Find out more

Looking for a new job?

Get the latest creative jobs in advertising, media, marketing and digital delivered directly to your inbox each day.

Create an alert now

Partner content