Campaign Annual 2009 - the winners' roll call

LONDON - Campaign reveals the winners of 2009 in its annual round-up of the advertising year.

Comparethemarket... campaign of the year
Comparethemarket... campaign of the year

Advertising Agency of the Year: No winner

Runners-up: Rainey Kelly Campbell Roalfe/Y&R, VCCP, McCann Erickson

Media Agency of the Year: Mediaedge:cia

Runners-up: PHD, MPG, Starcom Mediavest Group

Direct Agency of the Year: Partners Andrews Aldridge

Runners-up: CMW, OgilvyOne, Kitcatt Nohr Alexander Shaw

Digital Agency of the Year: Glue London

Runners-up: AKQA; Dare, VCCP

Advertiser of the Year: COI

Runners-up: Cadbury; Volkswagen

Campaign of the Year:

Runners-up: Virgin Atlantic, T-Mobile

Production Company of the Year: Partizan

Runner-up: Rattling Stick

Medium of the Year: Twitter

Runners-up: Men’s Health, Cinema

Advertising Network of the Year: DDB Worldwide

Runner-up: Euro RSCG

Media Network of the Year: No winner

Runners-up: OMD, MPG, Mindshare

For the full write-ups, see this week's issue of Campaign

Become a member of Campaign

Get the very latest news and insight from Campaign with unrestricted access to, plus get exclusive discounts to Campaign events.

Become a member

What is Campaign AI?

Our new premium service offering bespoke monitoring reports for your company.

Find out more

Looking for a new job?

Get the latest creative jobs in advertising, media, marketing and digital delivered directly to your inbox each day.

Create an alert now

Partner content