Campaign names award jury heads

Campaign has extended the entry deadline for the Big Awards to 29 June and announced the six jury heads who will support the chair of judges, Paul Brazier.

Paul Brazier: Campaign Big Awards jury chairman
Paul Brazier: Campaign Big Awards jury chairman

They are Darren Bailes, the executive creative director at VCCP (film); Daniel Bonner, the chief creative officer at Razorfish International (interactive); Jonathan Burley, the ECD at CHI & Partners (radio); Russell Ramsey, the ECD at JWT London (press); Caitlin Ryan, the ECD at Proximity London (direct); and Paul Silburn, the executive creative partner at Saatchi & Saatchi (outdoor).

Work that ran between 1 June 2011 and 31 May 2012 is eligible for entry, with the awards night on 24 October.

For the first time, there will be gold awards for a Campaign Big Agency of the Year in each media channel, alongside awards across 11 product categories.

For more information, visit


Become a member of Campaign from just £51 a quarter

Get the very latest news and insight from Campaign with unrestricted access to ,plus get exclusive discounts to Campaign events

Become a member

Looking for a new job?

Get the latest creative jobs in advertising, media, marketing and digital delivered directly to your inbox each day.

Create an alert now

Partner content