HOTLINE: Campaign's 30th Press Awards takes place on 26 March

Campaign's 30th Press Awards will take place on 26 March. A jury led by WCRS's Robin Wight, but also including Omnicom's Peter Mead, BMP DDB's Martin Boase, ZenithOptimedia's John Perriss and Lowe's Adrian Holmes, has determined the best press ads of 2002. Tickets for the ceremony are available from Nici Brooks on (020) 8267 4161.