Hotline: John Hegarty to be honoured accoldate

John Hegarty, the chairman and worldwide creative director of Bartle Bogle Hegarty, will be honoured with a lifetime achievement accolade at the Clio Awards. Former recipients of the award include Lee Clow, David Abbott and Tony Kaye. The Clio Awards take place on 22 May in Miami.