The Marketing Society Leader of the Year 2014: The nominees

The Marketing Society has revealed its shortlist of nominees for the 2014 Marketing Leader of the Year, with the likes of British Airway's Abigail Comber and Waitrose' Rupert Thomas in the running for the accolade.

Marketing Society Leader of the Year 2014 nominations revealed
Marketing Society Leader of the Year 2014 nominations revealed

The full list of nominees are:

Over the coming week Marketing will take a closer look at each nominee, outlining why they have earned the chance to be crowned Marketing Leader of the Year.

The winner will be voted for by Marketing’s readers and will be presented with the award at The Marketing Society’s Awards for Excellence on 5 June.

Readers can cast their vote on The Marketing Society’s dedicated page, until 5pm on Friday 23 May. 

Become a member of Campaign from just £51 a quarter

Get the very latest news and insight from Campaign with unrestricted access to , plus get exclusive discounts to Campaign events

Become a member

Looking for a new job?

Get the latest creative jobs in advertising, media, marketing and digital delivered directly to your inbox each day.

Create an alert now

Partner content