NEW MEDIA: WEB WATCH - TRAVEL SITES

Rank Site Address Latest monthly page

impressions (millions)

1 Lastminute.com lastminute.com 39.9

2= Expedia expedia.co.uk 25.0

2= Ebookers ebookers.com 25.0

4 Teletext Holidays teletextholidays.co.uk *21.3

5 Air Miles airmiles.com 10.8

6 Visit Britain visitbritain.com 8.9

7 Cheap Flights cheapflights.com 6.9

8 Bargain Holidays bargainholidays.com 6.6

9 Via Michelin viamichelin.com 6.0

10 Airwise airwise.com 5.5

These are unaudited figures taken from publishers unless stated. The

data used in this table is supplied by BRAD: www.intellagencia.com. Tel:

(020) 7505 8458. For a free listing in the New Media section of BRAD,

call (020) 7505 8263. *Figures from ABC Electronic.

While Lastminute.com holds on to top position with little change in its

number of page impressions, Ebookers has added five million and Expedia

lost five million since the table last appeared in July. The biggest

increase is for Teletext, which has added close to ten million

impressions.

Following its relaunch to fight back at Nectar, Air Miles has added more

than three million page impressions. Time Out drops out of the table,

despite increasing its page impressions slightly.