Revamp for Agency of the Year awards

Campaign is changing the format of its Agency of the Year awards this year, and for the first time will announce the winners at an event on 7 December.

The awards, which are sponsored by Vodafone, will cover 11 categories, including Advertising Agency of the Year, Media Agency of the Year, Direct Agency of the Year and Campaign of the Year.

Other categories will be Best Advertiser, Best Production Company, Medium of the Year and Digital Agency of the Year. Campaign will also name International Media and Creative Networks and an International Campaign of the Year.

Shortlists for each category will be announced in October. The agencies and clients that appear on the shortlists will be invited to the event in December, which takes place the night before the winners are unveiled in Campaign.

Become a member of Campaign from just £51 a quarter

Get the very latest news and insight from Campaign with unrestricted access to ,plus get exclusive discounts to Campaign events

Become a member

Looking for a new job?

Get the latest creative jobs in advertising, media, marketing and digital delivered directly to your inbox each day.

Create an alert now

Partner content