The Week: Media News - Xfm reveals Welsh line-up

Xfm has announced its line-up for the launch of its South Wales station, including Eggsy and Rhys, two members of the hip hop group Goldie Lookin Chain.

The pair will take over drivetime, while Stuart Cable, the former drummer of the Stereophonics, will handle the 7pm to 10pm weekend Music Response slot. Other celebrities in the line-up include Lee Dainton and Matthew Pritchard from Dirty Sanchez and Justin Waite, better known as Welshy from Capital's Johnny Vaughan Show.