CONTACT CAMPAIGN

Bridge House, 69 London Road, Twickenham, TW1 3SP

campaign@haymarket.com

EDITORIAL STAFF

Claire Beale

Global editor-in-chief
Email: claire.beale@haymarket.com
Tel: 020 8267 4705

Maisie McCabe

Deputy editor (maternity leave)
Email: maisie.mccabe@haymarket.com
Tel: 020 8267 8032

Gideon Spanier

Global head of media
Email: gideon.spanier@haymarket.com
Tel: 020 8267 8260

Kate Magee

Associate editor
Email: kate.magee@haymarket.com
Tel: 020 8267 4252

Brittaney Kiefer

Creativity editor
Email: brittaney.kiefer@haymarket.com
Tel: 020 8267 8022

Simon Gwynn

Reporter
Email: Simon.Gwynn@haymarket.com
Tel: 020 8267 5694

Georgina Brazier

Head of video
Email: georgina.brazier@haymarket.com
Tel: 020 8267 8036

Ben Londesbrough

Video producer
Email:  ben.londesbrough@haymarket.com 
Tel: 020 8267 4904

Michael Porter

Managing editor and head of studio
Email: michael.porter@haymarket.com
Tel: 020 8267 4909

Bethany Coombs

Production editor
Email: bethany.coombs@haymarket.com
Tel: 020 8267 4296

Gemma Charles

Deputy editor (maternity leave)
Email: gemma.charles@haymarket.com
Tel: 020 8267 4216

Gurjit Degun

Experiences editor 
Email: gurjit.degun@haymarket.com
Tel: 020 8267 4912

Omar Oakes

Global technology editor
Email: omar.oakes@haymarket.com
Tel: 020 8267 4330

Nicola Kemp

Trends editor
Email: nicola.kemp@haymarket.com
Tel: 0208 267 4363

Maria Iu

Digital production editor
Email: maria.iu@haymarket.com
Tel: 0208 267 4908

Orianna Rosa Royle

News reporter and social media editor
Email: orianna.royle@haymarket.com
Tel: 0208 267 4641

Yasmin Arrigo

Head of audience engagement
Email: yasmin.arrigo@haymarket.com
Tel: 020 8267 4362

David Robinson

Art editor
Email: david.robinson@haymarket.com
Tel: 020 8267 4903

Colin Stout

Photographer
Tel: 020 8267 4891

COMMERCIAL

Jessica MacDermot

Business Director 
Email: jessica.macdermot@haymarket.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 8267 8264

Daniel Rathbone

Sales director
Email: daniel.rathbone@haymarket.com
Tel: +44 (0)208 267 4383

Jennie Meynell

Commercial Director - Content Led Events
Email: jennie.meynell@haymarket.com
Tel: +44 (0)208 267 4233

Michael Baker

SVP, Global Network Sales
Email: michael.baker@haymarket.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 8267 4595

Rebecca Carles

Account director 
Email:  rebecca.carles@haymarket.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 8267 4892

Steven Forsdick

Business development director
steven.forsdick@haymarket.com
Tel: +44 020 8267 8092

Andrew McArthur

Head of Digital Partnerships
Email:  andrew.mcarthur@haymarket.com  
Tel: +44 (0)20 8267 8074

Sarah Virani

Head of Brand Partnerships (UK)
Email:  sarah.virani@haymarket.com  
Tel: +44 (0)20 8267 4640

Robyn Carter 

Account manager 
Email:  Robyn.Carter@haymarket.com  

PUBLISHING

Philip Swinden
Managing director
Email: philip.swinden@haymarket.com

Donna Murphy
Deputy Managing Director 
Email: donna.murphy@haymarket.com

Graham Naughton
Global Partnership director
Email: graham.naughton@haymarket.com

Edyta Wierzbowska
Publishing manager
Email: edyta.wierzbowska@haymarket.com

MEMBERSHIP AND EVENTS

Lucy Howard
Head of marketing
Email: lucy.howard@haymarket.com

Vicky Phillips
Marketing manager
Email: vicky.phillips@haymarket.com

John Chambers
Assistant marketing manager
Email: john.chambers@haymarket.com

Charlie Gordon-Smith
Marketing executive
Email: charlie.gordon-smith@haymarket.com

AWARDS

Helen Horton
Director of live events
Email: helen.horton@haymarket.com

Diana Gomez
Events manager, Media Week Awards | Campaign Media Awards
Email:  diana.gomez@haymarket.com
T: 02082674569

Sarah Fournier
Events manager, Campaign Big Awards
Email: sarah.fournier@haymarket.com

UX

Carol Mahoney
Senior UX designer
Email: carol.mahoney@haymarket.com 

DEVELOPMENT

Payal Sood
Acting head of HBI
Email: payal.sood@haymarket.com

RECRUITMENT

Serena McMahon

Chief Commercial Officer
Email: serena.mcmahon@haymarket.com

Richmal Roseman

Head of marketing
Email: richmal.roseman@haymarket.com

Karishma Dhawan

Senior marketing executive
Email: Karishma.Dhawan@haymarket.com

Ergin Hussein

Senior email marketing executive
Email: ergin.hussein@haymarket.com

Jennifer Jackson

Careers content editor
Email: jennifer.jackson@haymarket.com

Joe Edmonds

Sales manager
Email: joe.edmonds@haymarket.com

Emmelie Evans

Sales executive
Email: emmelie.evans@haymarket.com

CONTENT LABS

Edward Craig
Head of Content Labs
Email: edward.craig@haymarket.com

Suzanne Bidlake
Commercial editor, Content Labs
Email: suzanne.bidlake@haymarket.com

Georganna Simpson
Lead content manager, Content Labs
Email: georganna.simpson@haymarket.com

PRODUCTION

Trevor Simpson
Head of Production Operations
Email: trevor.simpson@haymarket.com