CONTACT CAMPAIGN

Bridge House, 69 London Road, Twickenham, TW1 3SP

EDITORIAL STAFF

Gideon Spanier

UK editor-in-chief
Email: gideon.spanier@haymarket.com
Tel: 020 8267 8260

Gemma Charles

Deputy editor
Email: gemma.charles@haymarket.com
Tel: 020 8267 4216

Simon Gwynn

Technology and gaming editor
Email: simon.gwynn@haymarket.com
Tel: 020 8267 5694

Maria Iu

Intelligence editor, Campaign AI (maternity leave)
Email: maria.iu@haymarket.com
Tel: 0208 267 4908

Imogen Watson

Work and inspiration editor
Email: imogen.watson@haymarket.com
Tel: 07872 427091

Fayola Douglas

Senior reporter
Email: fayola.douglas@haymarket.com
Tel: 0208 267 4914

Jamie Rossouw

Data journalist, Campaign AI
Email: jamie.rossouw@haymarket.com
Tel: 020 8267 4918

Michael Porter

Group production director
Email: michael.porter@haymarket.com
Tel: 020 8267 4909

Rob McKinlay

Head of audience engagement
Email: rob.mckinlay@haymarket.com

Maisie McCabe

UK editor  
Email: maisie.mccabe@haymarket.com
Tel: 020 8267 8032

Arvind Hickman

Media editor 
Email: arvind.hickman@haymarket.com
Tel: 07930 222635

Gurjit Degun

Creativity and culture editor (maternity leave) 
Email: gurjit.degun@haymarket.com
Tel: 020 8267 4912

Nicola Merrifield

Premium content editor  
Email: nicola.merrifield@haymarket.com
Tel: 020 8267 4949

Matt Barker

Features editor
Email: matt.barker@haymarket.com
Tel: 020 8267 4218

Shauna Lewis

Senior reporter
Email: shauna.lewis@haymarket.com
Tel: 020 8267 4214

Bethany Coombs

Production editor
Email: bethany.coombs@haymarket.com
Tel: 020 8267 4296

Chris Barker

Art editor
Email: chris.barker@haymarket.com
Tel: 020 8267 4409

Colin Stout

Photographer
Tel: 020 8267 4683

COMMERCIAL

Declan Gough

Senior business director
Email:  declan.gough@haymarket.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 8267 4944

Jessica MacDermot

Global portfolio director  
Email: jessica.macdermot@haymarket.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 8267 8264

Jennie Meynell

Group commercial director  
Email: jennie.meynell@haymarket.com
Tel: +44 (0)208 267 4233

James Butters

Group sponsorship director 
Email:  james.butters@haymarket.com
Tel: +44 (0)208 267 8290

Michael Baker

Commercial strategy director, Content Labs
Email: michael.baker@haymarket.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 8267 4595

Andrew McArthur

Digital sales director
Email:  andrew.mcarthur@haymarket.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 8267 8074

Charlie Girardot

Senior account manager
Email:  charlie.girardot@haymarket.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 8267 5226

Steve Forsdick

Commercial development director, UK and &
Email:  steven.forsdick@haymarket.com
Tel: +44 (0)7464 494732

MEMBERSHIP AND EVENTS

Tiffany Price
Senior Marketing Manager, Subscriptions
Email: tiffany.price@haymarket.com

Louise Bellwood
Marketing Manager, Subscriptions
Email: louise.bellwood@haymarket.com

Abbie Trussler
Marketing Executive, Events
Email: abbie.trussler@haymarket.com

AWARDS

Helen Horton
Director of live events
Email: helen.horton@haymarket.com

Sarah Fournier
Senior events manager
Email: sarah.fournier@haymarket.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Customer Service
Email: support@campaignlive.co.uk
Call: 020 8267 8121

RECRUITMENT

Serena McMahon

Chief commercial officer
Email: serena.mcmahon@haymarket.com

Richmal Roseman

Head of UK recruitment 
Email: richmal.roseman@haymarket.com

Jennifer Jackson

Senior careers content editor
Email: jennifer.jackson@haymarket.com

Ergin Hussein

Email and ecommerce manager
Email: ergin.hussein@haymarket.com

Joe Edmonds

Commercial director  
Email: joe.edmonds@haymarket.com

CONTENT LABS

Edward Craig
Head of Content Labs
Email: edward.craig@haymarket.com

Suzanne Bidlake
Commercial editor, Content Labs
Email: suzanne.bidlake@haymarket.com

Melanie Falconer
Senior editor, Content Labs
Email: melanie.falconer@haymarket.com

Georganna Simpson
Lead content manager, Content Labs
Email: georganna.simpson@haymarket.com

PUBLISHING

Philip Swinden
Managing director
Email: philip.swinden@haymarket.com

Donna Murphy
Deputy managing director 
Email: donna.murphy@haymarket.com

PRODUCTION

Trevor Simpson
Head of production operations
Email: trevor.simpson@haymarket.com

UX

Carol Mahoney
Senior UX designer
Email:  carol.mahoney@haymarket.com  

DEVELOPMENT

Payal Sood
Head of technology 
Email: payal.sood@haymarket.com